Audhya Lab
  • Alumni
  • Alumni
  • Alumni
Postdoctoral Fellows
Qingtao Shen (2012-2014), currently an Assistant Professor at ShanghaiTech University

Christopher Baldi (2010-2011), currently a Research Associate at the NJ Institute of Technology

Jhuma Pramanik (2008-2009), currently a Research Scientist at the Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Graduate Students
Jonathan Mayers (2008-2012), currently a NSRA-funded postdoc, UW-Madison

Amber Schuh (2009-2013), currently a formulation chemist at Press Color Inc.

Adam Johnson (2011-2016), currently a postdoc at Harvard Medical School

Lei Wang (2012-2016), currently a postdoc at Harvard Medical School

Sara Hempel, Research Technician (2008-2009)

Kristen Witte, Research Technician (2009-2011)

Kylee Morrison (2011-2013)

Allison Aul (2009-2010)

Jae Jang (2009-2010)

Kylee Morrison (2009-2010)

Sun Lee (2010-2012)

Caitlin Wolfgram (2011)

Katelyn Wees (2013)

Alexander Salmon (2010-2014)

Emily Baumann (2012-2015)

Elizabeth Wolff (2012-2014)

Parth Savsani (2013-2014)

Madhav Narayan (2014-2015)

Megan Gokey (2015-2016)

Casey Nelson (2015-2016)